Sunday, December 12
Show: | 8pm // Doors: | 7pm
Nothing would like to request that you provide proof that you have tested negative within 72 hours of the date of show or you can voluntarily provide proof of vaccination as a substitute. Masks must be worn when not eating or drinking. 
Nothing is an American rock band that formed in 2010. They self-released several EPs before signing to Relapse Records, and released their debut studio album, Guilty of Everything, in March 2014. The follow-up album, Tired of Tomorrow, was released on May 13, 2016. Their third studio album, Dance on the Blacktop, was released August 24, 2018. Nothing founder Domenic Palermo was previously a member of the hardcore punk band Horror Show.
Bambara is a post-punk band from Brooklyn, New York. The band consists of Reid Bateh (vocals, guitar), Blaze Bateh (drums, vocals), and William Brookshire (bass, vocals). Their use of machines, loops and other assorted lo-fi software aided in them also being labeled as noise rock. After signing onto Arrowhawk Records in 2013, the band released their full-length album Dreamviolence and later Swarm in 2016, which saw a turn for the band as they began to strip away their noisy elements in return for more traditional songwriting. In 2018, the band released the album Shadow on Everything to positive critical reception. In 2020, the band released the album Stray, which received critical acclaim.